Associate Professor Diane Payne 

Director -UCD Dynamics Lab

Head Of School -UCD Sociology

Director -PhD Programme for Complex Systems and Computational Social Science

 

Contact Details 

UCD Dynamics Lab,

UCD Geary Institute for Public Policy

University College Dublin
Belfield Campus
Dublin 4
Telephone 00 353 1 7164627  /  01 7168561
Email  Diane.Payne@ucd.ie
   

 


 

Assistant Professor Johan A. Elkink

 

Address  School of Politics and International Relations
University College Dublin
Belfield
Dublin 4
Telephone 00353 11768150
Website http://www.joselkink.net

 

Professor Nial Friel
 Professor of Statistics
Address School of Mathematical Siences
University College Dublin
Belfield
Dublin 4
Telephone 00353 17167370

 

Dr Nasim Mahmud
Post Doctoral Research Fellow  
Address  
 
University College Dublin
Belfield
Dublin 4

Telephone

Email

 

Nasim.Mahmud@ucd.ie

Website  

 

 

Xiong Hang
               PhD Research Fellow
Address

Dynamics Lab

Geary Institute

University College Dublin
Belfield
Dublin 4
Email hang.xiong@ucdconnect.ie

 

       Paul Wagner
             PhD Research Fellow
Address Dynamics Lab
Geary Institute
University College Dublin
Belfield
Dublin 4
Email Paul.Wagner.1@ucdconnect.ie

 

 

 Gillian Golden
           PhD Research Fellow

 

 

Address Dynamics Lab

UCD Geary Institute,

University College Dublin

Belfield
Dublin 4
Email gillian.golden@ucdconnect.ie

 

 Colman McMahon
           PhD Research Fellow

    

 

Address Dynamics Lab

Geary Institute,

University College Dublin

Belfield
Dublin 4
Email colman.mcmahon@ucdconnect.ie 

 

Prasanth Sukuman

PhD Research Fellow

Address Dynamics Lab

Geary Institute

University College Dublin

Belfield
Dublin 4
Email

Prasanth.Sukumar@ucdconnect.ie

 

Bandeh Ali Talpur

PhD Research Fellow

Address Dynamics Lab

Geary Institute

University College Dublin

Belfield
Dublin 4
Email

bandehali.talpur@ucdconnect.ie

 

Pepe Jose Mora

PhD Research Fellow

 
Address Dynamics Lab

Geary Institute

University College Dublin

Belfield
Dublin 4
Email

 

 

 

Geary Institute Manager

 

Susan Butler

Geary Administration
Address Geary Institute
University College Dublin
Belfield
Dublin 4
Email

Susan.Butler@ucd.ie

 

Geary Institute Administrator 

Geary Administrator

Geary Administration
Address Geary Institute
University College Dublin
Belfield
Dublin 4
Email

Geary@ucd.ie

 

 

Geary Institute IT 

 

Mark Hardagen

Geary IT
Address Geary Institute
University College Dublin
Belfield
Dublin 4
Email

 

gearytech@ucd.ie